The Alumni Café is a series of 40-minute Zoom discussions involving a guest speaker and eight MGSM Alumni Association members. If you're not a member but would like to participate please click here to join.

Rich Curtis talks about his latest initiative and about leadership in the covid-19 era
Discussion with Rich Curtis of FutureBrand about his latest initiative, and about leadership in the Covid-19 era.

Guest speaker: Rich Curtis  -  CEO FutureBrand Asia-Pacific - email: rich.m.curtis@gmail.com

Moderator: Alan Macdonald  -  Director at Duncrahill Marketing - email: alan@duncrahill.com

Professor David Lamond  -  Founder and Managing Director at smartaed - email: daplamond@gmail.com

Danielle Stein Fairhurst  - Director at Plum Solutions - email: danielle@plumsolutions.com.au

Karen Ganschow  -  Head of Data Sciences at First State Super - email: karen.ganschow@gmail.com

Rebecca Murray  -  Chairman of MGSM Alumni Association - email: rebeccamurray@mgsmaa.com

Lindsay Munns  -  Director at Adept Business - email: lindsay@adeptbiz.com.au

Randal Tame  -  Director at Influence Consulting - email: randal@influence.com.au

JOIN NOW 600px.png

©2020 MGSM Alumni Association